Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Welcome to the first Kauai lifestyle blog. It will cover the reasons, motivations & passions on why we love living on Kauai with an emphasis on Kauai lifestyle homes from the simplest homes to luxury estates.

Sunsets are most amply enjoyed from the South, West & North sides of the island. Above is a photo collage of Kauai Sunsets taken by me or by my family members on island.

3821 Omao Rd

3821 Omao Rd, Koloa, Kauai

The Kauai sun setting is causing long shadows on my listing at 3821 Omao Rd #1 in Koloa. For more information on this property just click MLS#264948. If the link doesn’t work it’s because this Kauai home is in escrow or sold. (Did you notice the deck on this house? It’s a great spot for watching the sunset.)

On my next blog I hope to do a photo collage on Kauai pools. So if you would like your pool featured in my blog please send me a pic along with any other pertinent information.

All available properties with Kauai MLS numbers can be plugged into my website at www.kauaidreams.com for more info and pictures. Or feel free to call 808 652-6174 or email me at julie@hisemail.net with any questions you might have or an appointment to see these properties. Aloha Julie.

By : Julie Black